Monday, June 18th 2018


06/22/2018 - 06/30/2018
Opening : Reception for the Artists on Friday, June 22nd from 5 to 8 pm

Friday, June 22nd Reception for the Artists: Aga Ousseinov, CHUNG, Don Porcaro, Dongrak Son, Fred Bendheim, Gail Flanery, Iksong Jin, Jamie Rauchman, Ji Yeon Mun, Jung Won Sung, Junko Yoda, Kyea Ryung Park, Loy Kim, Luma Jasim, Mi Jeong Lee, Myung Hee Shim, Ran Young Kim, Roberto Lizano Duarte, Ryota Sato, Soongu Han, Stephen Robert Johns, Steven Balogh, Sunyoung Lee, Tanja Tanevska, Toshihisa Yoda, Victoria Montero, Yeong Mi Won, Yoichiro Yoda, Young Choi and Yuntaek Sa


06/14/2018 - 06/20/2018
Opening : Reception for the Artist in Residence to be held on Thursday, June 14th from 6 to 8 pm

Thursday, June 14th from 6 to 8 pm: Tanja Tanevska has shown that she is worthy to convey beauty with impeccable simplicity; perfection can be nothing less than simply beautiful.