Simona Gjorceva, Piano & Emilio Percan, Violin

T. Zografski Suite for violin and piano Op. 28


A. Dvorák Sonatina for piano and violin G-Dur Op. 100

I. Allegro risoluto
II. Larghetto
III. Scherzo.
IV. Finale

S. Prokofiev Sonata for violin and Piano Nr. 2 Op. 94 a

I. Moderato
II. Scherzo. Presto
III. Andante
IV. Allegro con brio
Short Bio:

Simona Gjorceva`s and Emilio Percan´s first concert as a duo together was held in Düsseldorf, Germany in the last years of their music studies. After the great responce and fascination from the audiance, about their great cultivated sound, they decided to build a duo. Many engagements and concerts came afterwards. Their playing is characterized by fine emotionality, intensity and fantasy. Their naturalness and passion are mariking the open-minded personality in the music they create. Simona Gjorceva works with young talented Students at the Robert Schumann Academy in Düsseldorf, Germany and is the managing director of the Robert Schumann international Competition for young pianists in Düsseldorf. Apart of Emilio Percan´s performing activitis Emilio is a devoted teacher, coaching many students of both sides of the globe. He is teacher at master classes in Russia, Brazil, Ukraine Kirgizstan and an organizer and teacher of summer camps in Macedonia and Croatia. He is also regular teacher at the Art academy in Graz, Austria, teaching the highly talented young violinists.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *