Reception for the artists on Thursday, July 14th from 6 to 8pm.

Featured artists: Yeonji Park, Moonju Kim, Sangria Han, Seula Cho, Sinae Oh, Yeonhu Kim, Eunjoo Kim, Hyunjin Lee, Seunghee Lee, Yeonsoo Park, Jinhee Bae, Dayoon Hawng, Bona Park, Jiyun Shin, Hangyeol Jo, Seula Lee, Yeajin Jung and Gwondo Back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *